What's new

The National Chemical Companies

D3Dubs

Reaction score
I am trying to reach out to the national car wash chemical companies. I put together the following list but I'm fairly new to the industry so I'm sure I left some out. Am I missing anyone?

Diamond Shine
Simoniz USA
JBS Industries
Zep Vehicle Care
CSI/Lustra
Blendco

Also, are there other national distributors of chemicals like Kleen-Rite?

Thanks!!

MEP001

Reaction score
The easiest (and only one I'm aware of) to get Simoniz is through Kleen-Rite. There may be a Zep rep in your area which you can contact through Zep. Lustra is carried by PDQ reps.

If you're going for brand marketing, there's also Turtle Wax.

There are many national car wash supply companies. Get a copy of Professional Car Washing & Detailing magazine.

tdlconceptsllc

Reaction score
I am trying to reach out to the national car wash chemical companies. I put together the following list but I'm fairly new to the industry so I'm sure I left some out. Am I missing anyone?

Diamond Shine
Simoniz USA
JBS Industries
Zep Vehicle Care
CSI/Lustra
Blendco

Also, are there other national distributors of chemicals like Kleen-Rite?

Thanks!!

There is Quest. Questcarcare.com (is what I like personally my distributor is awesome and chemicals are excellent)
How could we forget Blue Corral which is with ZEP/Armorall now.
Qual Chem
Arcadian services